Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cupkakes2 35 / F
"Lick the center until u open the best fillin u eva had u want me at least be willing to pay for a room I'm a mother first respect it I can not host please don't ask"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2016

To view all of
Cupkakes2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cupkakes2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,538,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Cupkakes2 35/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Who wants to eat some good creamy squirting sweet pussy
A great time don't hesitate love generosity im a mother first I'm tall slim cute sweet hard workin about business love to smile and love to have fun every now and then no bareback must always use protection and carefully and no cum in my mouth watsoever and I understand if that's a problem for u to many people walkin around infected thanks

My Ideal Person Don't mind being generous I aim to please as well great at having fun love it from time to time u keep me happy I'll do the same for u color isn't a factorr just make sure u can lick and stay hard and if u scared of protection don't contact me just b sexy I'm sure u will like wat u see

  • 35 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: