Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cupl4play49 49 / 51 / C
"couple looking for a Couple"
Tidewater, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2019

To view all of
Cupl4play49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cupl4play49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
97321fun4you
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
sunnyslice
Texas, United States
Sunriver4fun
Oregon, United States
wildbobinmo
Missouri, United States
MagnificentSense
Oregon, United States
Cougs66
Oregon, United States
sexu2b
California, United States
sarahslutcd
Oregon, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
 
Status
Cupl4play49 49/C
Tidewater, Oregon
Introduction
we are a married couple im male and my wife is female straight we are looking for a couple man and woman 45+ in the north west area for get togethers mainly .Im interested in. Helping US getting satisfied sexualy so if you feel you would be a good match please get back to us.we like the great outdoors as we live on the central coast in oregon boating,fishing and last but not least booze cruising on the party barge during the summer time.we also love to travel and road trips. WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form off this site.If have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person a couple to play with from time to time would be an ideal situation to have a little adult fun with.

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tidewater, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1971 June 5, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None