Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CupofFun16 42 / 36 / C
"Cum be our unicorn!!!"
Jacksonville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
CupofFun16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CupofFun16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,968,231 Active Members!*
 
Status
CupofFun16 42/C
Jacksonville, Illinois
Still unicorn hunting!!!
Introduction
We are living together and engaged! He’s 42, she’s 35, He’s straight, she’s bi. He has never had an ffm threesome, she has several years ago. She wants to be with a woman again and let him experience 2 women at once! We are both very talented with pleasing a woman. You are guaranteed to walk away satisfied, if you are able to walk afterwards!! Kiii kk cupoffun16

My Ideal Person A woman who is clean and ddf. She should be open minded and willing to try anything!! We only play together, so no private happenings with only one of us!

And sorry, but we have no interest in men or other couples. We are only looking for women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of CupofFun16's responses

Information
  • 42/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1977 May 13, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts