Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CuriosCouple412 41 / 40 / C
"Looking For Fun ;)"
Great Mills, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2005

To view all of
CuriosCouple412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriosCouple412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,565,167 Active Members!*
CuriosCouple412 41/C
Great Mills, Maryland
No Picture, No Response!!! Not looking for pen pals!! No we will not send pics privately without getting to know you a bit first!! If you can not host then you must either be willing to get a room (will not book but will cover our half) or be available when we can host, Otherwise don't waste our time!! We are a 38M/37F couple who have been married for 17 years, just looking to have some fun and expand our already great sex life!! Age limits between 30-50 No Exceptions!! Not looking for BBC, wife's preference Wifey is Bi and experienced in the lifestyle and enjoys many kinks. Absolutely loves to be dominated in the bedroom. Loves to dress up and perform on cam or record videos. Fantasizes about having multiple men at once. Wifey LOVES Tributes!!! Feel free to send her pics or videos of them to add to our album, You just might get one in return ;) ;) Hubby is 100% Straight and new to the lifestyle and is still learning and adjusting. Some of his favorite activities are performing oral sex and anal sex on women. Fantasizes about having another woman (or 2) join us. We enjoy playing together as a couple and both are available for individual play as well. If you are serious about meeting send us a message ( Not an IM ) and we will contact you back. We are both Drug and Disease free as well as baby safe (both fixed) and COVID vaccinated WARNING--- ANY INSTITUTIONS, OR PER(S)USING THIS SITE, OR ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS--YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE,PICTURES, OR WEB CAMS IN ANY FORM, OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT & FUTURE. IF YOU DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY, AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO SERIOUS LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS!!!!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, men, and woman between the ages of 25-50 to help play out our fantasies. Personal Grooming is a MUST!!! Must at least be trimmed, excessive pubic hair is a turnoff for both of us!

We are not interested in those who don't have any pictures on their profile!! We have them on our profile and would expect the same of those who contact us. Pictures can be sent with a message as an alternative. If you send a Friend Request you must have a picture or it will be deleted.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Love Angelina Jolie!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CuriosCouple412's responses

  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Great Mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 16, 1983 January 20, 1984
Hometown: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States Lexington Park, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Technician self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None