Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Curious625792 54 / 53 / C
"Looking for good friends and then some ?"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2019

To view all of
Curious625792's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curious625792's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tabris9009
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SePaMale
Pennsylvania, United States
m3darkblue
cyprus, Cyprus
LilKittyNeedsCum
Florida, United States
HotFunGuy_2
Ontario, Canada
z26y25x24w
Nebraska, United States
Ramsie0903
Colorado, United States
pantyhose7244
New York, United States
deep4u2020
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Curious625792 54/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I can be found in The Sex Palace, there is no better place to be hehe................
Introduction
I can be found at THE SEX PALACE in the adult chat rooms on the Top 10 interests board looking forward to chatting with you there. Its a fantastic room where you can come and relax and talk and be open and free with each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Curious625792's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1968 February 3, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None