Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CuriousBBW26711 53 / F
"Curious BBW"
Winchester, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2018

To view all of
CuriousBBW26711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousBBW26711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,825,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1969Winchester
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
CD_ToriPartyNow
Virginia, United States
spotsfandave
California, United States
Pantyhose_feet99
Virginia, United States
Whywewaiting3
Pennsylvania, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
muffdvr1968
Texas, United States
cadiv123
Maryland, United States
NLeeds2018
Virginia, United States
 
Status
CuriousBBW26711 53/F
Winchester, Virginia
Introduction
I’m looking for another middle aged BBW to explore with. I’ve had 1 Bi experience. But haven’t ™t been able to see her again. I did enjoy it. But I was nervous. I’m married to a Bi cross dresser and he knows. I hope to hear from another Bi lady soon. I would also be interested in a Bi male that I could share with my sissy husband. I’m also exploring the possibility of serving a Dom male on the side. But that would have to be the right situation. I only live 20 minuets from Winchester Va. I’ve had a lot of fakes and flakes contact me on here. Let me set this straight. I will not meet with men by myself the first time nor the first few times. So don’t ask. Yes we play with couples with no male to male interaction too. But don’t think that if your a couple and you both play with me that my husband will only be allowed to watch. That’s not happening. Either we all play or not at all. Thank you for reading my profile.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a Bi Female to explore with mainly. But I’m also interested in Bi males to share with my sissy husband. I would also be interested in a Dom male to serve on the side. But the situation would have to be right.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Winchester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: