Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Curiouscpl1115 42 / 40 / C
"Looking for FWB's"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2011

To view all of
Curiouscpl1115's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curiouscpl1115's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,184,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin3fun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Fuckingfun1976
Montana, United States
TrentandLisa
Virginia, United States
Novacoupleforfun
Virginia, United States
domnsub4life2
Virginia, United States
Sexycouple8671
West Virginia, United States
onelove19one
Virginia, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
ihavepurplehair1
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Curiouscpl1115 42/C
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Wife wants me to send her some pics/vids of me fucking another woman. Any ladies want to volunteer? :)
Introduction
We've been in the Lifestyle since 2010. We are laid back, like to talk, eat out, sit by a fire and have adult fun. We play as a couple and separate, we have an open marriage and the wife is interested in the hubby finding a single female or a hotwife to "assist" with his high sex drive. Hubby can be available (sometimes) for daytime play until 3pm. Looking for real people D/D Free with no Drama for same room, separate room and with the right people, separate fun. If you contact us please provide a face pic, it does not have to be public on your profile. Him: 6ft, 215lbs Is Straight Is NOT Circumsized, NOT Baby Safe Has a spare tire Is interested in women of nearly all shapes, sizes, colors and creeds He is smart, witty and sarcastic and can turn absolutely any conversation into something sexual. Her: 5,5 220lbs Is Straight IS Baby Safe Is the picky one, Males must be within +/- 10 years of her age. She is laid back, go with the flow. Somewhat reserved and not fond of text "chatting". Get her talking about something she likes and she'll talk your ear off. Both: We are both straight and not interested in Bi activities Are looking for Full Swap FWB’s We play same room, separate room and separately (if everyone is comfortable). Condoms Required. We don't have certs on AFF but if you're wondering if we're serious about the LS feel free to check out our profile on SLS, Justcurious219 Have fun and Swing for the fences ;)

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and females (for him) and select single males that are D/D Free for same room, separate room and separate full swap activities. Wife is looking for men under 50 with dicks of 6+. No pushy people. If you message us, have face pics available.

P.S. if you do contact us please have a face pic or one you are willing to send us. We understand the desire for discretion which is why we have a friends album with ours, which is available once a friend request is accepted.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Many Many to tell. Orgies, Gangbang, Hotel Parties. The
more the merrier!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Curiouscpl1115's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1978 August 14, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None