Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Curiousgal714 52 / F
"Entice me tell me why you!"
Monticello, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Curiousgal714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curiousgal714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,035 Active Members!*
 
Status
Curiousgal714 52/F
Monticello, New York
Introduction
Still newbie here, signed up on a roll talking and life happened so I was MIA. Well I’m back, nursing an injury but I think some good TLC is what is needed. Should help with my healing. I’m still very curious but I need to catch up on getting back in the saddle! Intrigue me. Entice me, want and desire me... appreciate me and all my voluptuousness! Would like to explore some things if we click and I’m comfortable. Let’s talk...

My Ideal Person A man who can appreciate all of me. It’s been awhile and I’m very selective so entice me. I would like to be devoured and one day maybe two guys at once. Time to just do it! Be nice, smell good, and attentive. No control freaks! I’m sure I’ll change this up some later but HMU.tell me why you? 420 is fine, no drunks or druggies...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two men to share myself with, is part of it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ray Donovan (Liev Schriber) Everything especially the
character he played is a HUGE turn on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Curiousgal714's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Monticello, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 23, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: