Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CuriousinCincy37 42 / M
"37yr old professional male"
Fort Thomas, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
CuriousinCincy37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousinCincy37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,686,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelholdemm66
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CuriousinCincy37 42/M
Fort Thomas, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm 37 yrs old. I'm 6'3", 235 pounds. I've got short brown hair and blue eyes. I've got a deep sexy voice (It's usually the first thing that any woman comments on). I'm professionally employed and college educated... I'm a laid-back guy, I'm very easygoing, educated, professional, "normal", and sane. Oh, and i know how to have an actual conversation... kinda crazy huh? And if you couldn't tell, I've got a quirky since of humor... Im a very open-minded guy that doesn't judge anyone else in the adventures that they seek. I'm not pushy, I'm a "go with the flow" kinda guy I guess you could say... If you're interested please let me know... If you're not, no hard feelings... I wish you the best of luck in finding the person/persons that make you happy!

My Ideal Person Passionate, sensual, and fun to be around

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Fort Thomas, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1981
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown