Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CurvyAngel48060 39 / F
"Fun, outgoing kinky girl looking for some fun!"
Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2016

To view all of
CurvyAngel48060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvyAngel48060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,503,169 Active Members!*
CurvyAngel48060 39/F
Port Huron, Michigan
Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. About me - I am an outgoing and friendly per that enjoys having a good time. I am in an open marriage and tho I enjoy my fun, I am not looking to change my situation. I have a kinky side, and tho I don’t consider myself a sub, I have a submissive side that the right per can bring out. I love football, concerts, going to local events and overall doing anything with good people. I am a curvy female, that isn’t everyone’s cup of tea and I get that. That said, I’m sexy. I have face pics I’m happy to share with those that can engage in a conversation.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single male or someone in an open relationship for a friend with benefit situation - someone to go out and have some fun with, and enjoy some freaky fun times in the bedroom. I .am also looking for select couples for fun. I am always open to meeting new people and making new friends, so please feel free to send me a message

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CurvyAngel48060's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: