Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CurvyCougarCD4U 50 / T
"Mommy needs a good hard young boy/man NSA fucker"
NC/SC close to you BJ, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 17, 2012

To view all of
CurvyCougarCD4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvyCougarCD4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,981,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jayson5789
North Carolina, United States
NaughtyTrvlr
Missouri, United States
JRNSFW97
New York, United States
1981bpruett
North Carolina, United States
barzy1978
Hamburg, Germany
22pussyfucker
Kentucky, United States
sexykelvin33
North Carolina, United States
Tjrugame
North Carolina, United States
jmarine8x4
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
CurvyCougarCD4U 50/T
NC/SC close to you BJ, South Carolina
It’s been over a year. I am hoping I can find that special guy
Introduction
Mommy is a curvy cougar crossdresser that wants a good hard young boy/man fucker that also likes to get sucked by mommy

My Ideal Person are you having any luck on here meeting anyone? For a very long time now I get a lot of flirts and friends but no sex. I would love to suck and or get laid. It’s been way too long. Just looking for safe discreet NSA. Maybe? All all be I need some and very talented at deepthroat Cum n Go

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. His big dick turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CurvyCougarCD4U's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • NC/SC close to you BJ, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: