Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CurvyCurlyBlonde 44 / F
"Looking for playmates and partiers. "
Glenville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 5, 2020

To view all of
CurvyCurlyBlonde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvyCurlyBlonde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheBreed69
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Hornycoppernsa
Maryland, United States
SmackingYams18
Maryland, United States
HanoverFWB2
Pennsylvania, United States
Dr3729
Pennsylvania, United States
Cruisin189
Pennsylvania, United States
xplrngcpl1323
Pennsylvania, United States
ezgoingboy4646
Florida, United States
MDguy8754
Maryland, United States
 
Status
CurvyCurlyBlonde 44/F
Glenville, Pennsylvania
Couple Looking for Fun People
Introduction
Hello my sexy horny people! I'm a naturally submissive bisexual little cumslut who loves fucking. My husband and I are beginning to explore an open marriage. We're 420 and alcohol friendly. We're looking for: bi females, couples (women must be bi). We're not looking to play with single straight men at this time. However. we can totally hangout and party together. Maybe find a female to join the mix! We only play together and require condoms. We both like toys, BDSM, and have recently been playing around with roleplay (mainly incest taboo for me 😜😈). We are looking for cool people to hangout and party with and maybe play if everyone's comfortable. We like camping, hiking, shooting, fishing, swimming, jet skiing, 4 wheeling, kayaking, and metal detecting.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Glenville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: