Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CurvyVixen7 44 / F
"Sensual Pleasure Seeker"
Auburn, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CurvyVixen7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvyVixen7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,010,376 Active Members!*
 
Status
CurvyVixen7 44/F
Auburn, California
Introduction
I'm creative and artistic and a bit of a nerd. I'm also a sensualist, so I love affection and touch; I'm very warm and down-to-earth. I can be a bit quiet when I first meet people, but I warm up quickly, especially when there's chemistry. And chemistry is very important to me. I need mental stimulation as much as physical, so I appreciate intelligence and good conversation. I'm not here for one night stands or impersonal, casual sex. I'm really looking to find a great lover I can see regularly and establish a friendship/connection with. I find that it makes sex so much more amazing. Someone who loves the feel, scent and taste of a woman, lots of foreplay and oral. I have a lot of passion that's just waiting to be released. Discretion is required and assured. I'm very open-minded, so if you're curious, just ask. I realize this is AFF, but if you're only interested in the chase, are flaky or are prone to ghosting, then please pass me by.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted mostly to younger men, but there are always exceptions. I prefer an athletic or slender build. A sense of humor and intelligence are very appealing to me, as are charm and chivalry. I appreciate kindness, tenderness and consideration. I do not like arrogance, selfishness or immaturity. I'm very giving/caring so I would love to find a lover who is the same and loves to take his time exploring a woman's body. Someone who relishes giving his lover pleasure.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: