Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Curvyjen74 48 / F
"NO STRINGS ATTACHED fun with women, men or couples."
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2019

To view all of
Curvyjen74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curvyjen74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,399,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungStudGun96
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
blkknightxxx
Arizona, United States
KONGO899
Distrito Federal, MÃÂÂÂÂ
tbyrdready
Texas, United States
Completeman7
Texas, United States
Yungbloodj7
Texas, United States
MrRatedR74
Texas, United States
Icu691987
Texas, United States
Domluvr69
Texas, United States
 
Status
Curvyjen74 48/F
Flagstaff, Arizona
Chat me up and send some pics! :)
Introduction
38FF / Dress Size 16 - VERY Happily Married Woman looking for a little extra fun. Yes my husband is aware and loves to watch and will always accompany me to first meets. Ladies, the hubby will also join on your request :) For anyone interested, let’s chat first and get to know each other. NO I will not meet you at your hotel today especially if we have never chatted. My safety and security is paramount. I am DDF and want to remain that way - ONLY SAFE play for this girl! I am NOT into sub/dom, bondage, anal or anything rough. If all this is good with you then I would love to hear from you and see if we connect. Note: I am answering messages as I can, there are many at this time and having a hard time keeping up. You can try to IM but does not always work so feel free to send a message. Also if you don’t have any profile pics please send an icebreaker one with your message - Thanks :)

My Ideal Person No Ideal Person - Let’s chat and see what happens

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either