Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cutesexycpl94 46 / 46 / C
"We would love to find a girlfriend."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2016

To view all of
Cutesexycpl94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cutesexycpl94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eyesopen32
Alberta, Canada
Fucktion2015
Alberta, Canada
calgarywino
Calgary, Canada
Curious2gether13
Alberta, Canada
xxbellefillexx
Alberta, Canada
CouldBeYou69
Alberta, Canada
dandsexy
Alberta, Canada
hjp2014
Illinois, United States
Weekendfantasy2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Cutesexycpl94 46/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are Mike and Sherry. We have been in the lifestyle off and on for 10+ years. We live just west of Edmonton in Spruce Grove. We have older s so getting away isn't a big issue for us. Work is our only scheduling issue. We're also down for couples for same room full swap play.

My Ideal Person We want a girlfriend. And we're not talking about a side chick. An actually girlfriend. Someone to share, take on dates, cuddle with, sleep next to and spoil. With me working away half the time it would be awesome for Sherry to have someone to spend that time with. Then when I'm home and Sherry is working I get my time with her. Someone that is cool, chill, fun, funny, romantic and wants to share and be shared in all aspects of a relationship.

It would take someone with a strong personality. But in the right way. Someone that's not threatened by the fact that we have been together forever but sees how much we love eachother. Respects that about us and wants to join in it. Someone that has their own life as we do within us. Sherry has her own life and things that are her's. I have my own life and things that are mine. We would want someone that has that for themselves as well. Someone that can be adventurous and loves to travel but can be just as content cuddling on the couch and watching TV or a movie. Someone who wants to be a part of us and not the third wheel. But does she exist. Who knows but we hope so. ❤️❤️

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1976 August 31, 1976
Height: 190-193 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Mining Education.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either