Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cutie0975 51 / 46 / C
"Standard Members are able to contact us now:)"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Cutie0975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cutie0975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,016,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
internetcock4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funfuckershelpus
Wisconsin, United States
Chucky2202
Kentucky, United States
Renierloco
California, United States
Letsmeetupxxx7
Indiana, United States
nativeman8909
Texas, United States
texhome
Texas, United States
C287933
Espirito Santo, Brazil
gudstroke4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
Cutie0975 51/C
Lafayette, Louisiana
Warm weather is here. Time for vacation
Introduction
[bling 776420] [bling 773029] [bling 774125] We have been on the site for about 5 years. We have had some good luck as well as bad luck which is to be expected. We consider this an investiment in what we think of friends with benifites whether its a couple or a male for her. Its very time consuming when you invest in conversation and then deciding to meet up and then you get stood up. That is the only frustration that we really have. So for the good people out there and our fans thank you. For the ones that like to just play around shame on you. Hopefully things will improve as time goes on. We are not opposed to meeting but will make sure that the person is a serious person. We had good things going when we were in the lifestyle. Once we trusted a person there were times that she was able to play alone as long as it was videoed for me to watch. I liked to be present sometimes and at times I would join but not often. [bling 784367] [bling 772956] We have been married for 25 years. We met when she was 19 and at that time she had been with one person. I had a previous marriage that did not work out. I (male) was married for about 2 years. I was 24 when we met. We love each other very much and are very open and honest with each other. If we were to start back up what we are looking for is straight males single or married that are interested in long term relationships. We do not play with mutitple people but a select 1 maybe 2 or a couple. We are not here to sleep with the world but have found that some that we have meet either move which we understand or others that just looking for numbers.

My Ideal Person

So our ideal people. Would be a honest respectful male single or married that likes to communicate, go out dinner and drinks. Just an over all defined friend with benifits. With couples of course its difficult on both sides and we fully understand that. There has to be a connection in either case on both sides. But we are here to have fun. Like making new friends reguardless of the outcome.



WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rihanna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never really think about it much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cutie0975's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1970 September 19, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Retail Home maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts