Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cwilliams666 29 / M
"Lets see what happens. ;)"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2015

To view all of
Cwilliams666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cwilliams666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,682,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Hesse, Germany
South Australia, Australia
Utah, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Massachusetts, United States
Devon, United Kingdom
District of Columbia, United States
Cwilliams666 29/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Looking for someone who's up for anything. Let's have some fun and see what happens s

My Ideal Person not really sure what I'm doing here but would like to meet new people and see where it goes from there. So if you'd like to get to know more just give me a message

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cwilliams666's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: