[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CxJx1 38 / 35 / C
"Looking for someone down to earth and drama free"
Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2016

To view all of
CxJx1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CxJx1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,973,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiuosshibi69
Pennsylvania, United States
OriginalElmo215
Pennsylvania, United States
ChorizoNTaco69
Maryland, United States
Jenn021988
Maryland, United States
lkin4fun3334
Pennsylvania, United States
Couple4fun97006
Maryland, United States
Hotinclevtn
Tennessee, United States
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
Funyoung218
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
CxJx1 38/C
Havre de Grace, Maryland
Introduction
Just an update that the female half is no longer in the picture just the male half here We would say we’re a pretty hot couple. We’re looking to have fun and explore with couples and select singles. We’re both very easy going and down to earth and get along with just about anyone as long as your not a tool. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask. And to all the fake people out there don’t waste are time we’re are extremely busy as it is and don’t want our time wasted PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1983 November 29, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist Vet Tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None