Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CyrisClay 46 / M
"I'm new to this so be gentle... Wait, don't be gentle."
Livonia, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2017

To view all of
CyrisClay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CyrisClay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jarich222
Michigan, United States
smallbutyummy2
Ontario, Canada
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Libertine_Triad
New York, United States
naughtywitewife
Michigan, United States
dlbitches
Ohio, United States
Kbus31369
Michigan, United States
2hotcpl4funletsp
Michigan, United States
HotCpl4BiorHung
Michigan, United States
 
Status
CyrisClay 46/M
Livonia, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a funny and intelligent individual. I like making people laugh and having a good time. I'm also a very sexual per who enjoys ample amount of deep kissing, oral both ways and mind blowing sex repeatedly if you're in to it. Basically looking for a discreet no strings attached hookup. If you're interested please let me know. I can host and am available most of the time. My Snapchat is mr_roboto1. Hit me up

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to fuck like crazy people...lol...i like to be rough or passionate depending how the other person likes it.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Livonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 30, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either