Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DANDM18 45 / 44 / C
"Couple looking for 3SUM fun or other couple for sex fun"
Griffin, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2018

To view all of
DANDM18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DANDM18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,526,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coupletolook51
Queensland, Australia
HorneyAs2009x2
Queensland, Australia
mummamea
Queensland, Australia
firstimefun04027
New South Wales, Australia
happycouple0226
Queensland, Australia
Ltb1078
Queensland, Australia
secondlives
Queensland, Australia
Carlen101
Queensland, Australia
SexFiends0690
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
DANDM18 45/C
Griffin, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Single men do not contact us or ask the woman of our couple to sneak off to have sex with you, if your sleezy, dirty and disrespectful don’t even waste your time. Husband and wife looking for a mature women and couples and possibly single guys on our level no strings attached. No over bearing people we are looking for relaxed sexual fun, it seems there are many time wasters on here so please only message us if you are genuine and actually want to do something. Other option is sex fun with another couple must not be pushy or sleazy everyone should be respected. We are new and looking people reasonably new as well. Thank you

My Ideal Person Non judgmental or pushy people rude disrespectful people

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Griffin, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1979 October 31, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Mixed
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None