Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DANNYJAX 69 / M
"ready to explore open minded, Standard member IM only way to contact,"
Ukiah, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2014

To view all of
DANNYJAX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DANNYJAX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,782,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jerkmeoffplease2
Colorado, United States
manda210
Bavaria, Germany
alljizzdown2
Ohio, United States
Ladyboy8130
California, United States
am_trans
Mississippi, United States
florida12012
Ohio, United States
mzkaty
California, United States
bigtits531000
Illinois, United States
wannabcarol
Texas, United States
 
Status
DANNYJAX 69/M
Ukiah, California
Introduction
I'm straight, & Interested Woman, TG TS TV or CD.. for years been at AFF. Standard member. Willing and ready to explore and find a mate for LTR of Love, Excitement, Exploring , & FUN,FUN, FUN, !!!!!!.

My Ideal Person Honest, Caring, SEXY attitude. Be patient with a newbie like me Still waiting for a real experience ..Ya never know

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Butterfly, Golden Earing, Traveling, Wilabys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DANNYJAX's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Ukiah, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales/semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: