Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DCThonglover 50 / M
"Loves to See and be Seen"
Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 14, 2013

To view all of
DCThonglover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DCThonglover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,603,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvthefeel4
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
roses7772
New Jersey, United States
CDinDE4Fun
Delaware, United States
VickySwallowsCox
Missouri, United States
Midnight969x
New York, United States
cdGina1000
Texas, United States
TerribleTranny
Virginia, United States
Kindofnew2this
Virginia, United States
CtSlimTallTv
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
DCThonglover 50/M
Sudbury, Massachusetts
Where are the people who just want to luxuriate in arousal?
Introduction
Single male, DDF, been on and off AFF for a few years. I am, at heart, an exhibitionist. I love eyes on me. In my adult life that has meant thongs under white pants that show some VTL, spandex swimsuits, and a lot of time in the gym trying to keep fit. One of my favorite things is running on the beach in a suit that turns heads without being obscene. I think at heart it all stems from some desire to be objectified. I don't know if that's a particularly unique kink, but it's mine. On some level, I'm attracted to others with that same desire. A woman who knows how to dress to thrill will always make my heart beat faster--and if she knows the power she has, and actually enjoys the attention, then that's intoxicating to me. I don't know what I want right now. For starters, I'd like someone to trade some messages with, get to know, talk sex, and whatever else catches our attention. From there, well who knows? But I love chemistry--that's more important to me than looks, even. Hope you'll say hello.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys being seen, isn't afraid to dress to thrill, and enjoys watching too. Is the word I'm looking for "visual?"

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English