Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DDEricaRoberts 57 / T
"Openly Bisexual Man/Passable Crossdresser"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
DDEricaRoberts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DDEricaRoberts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,455,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
c4usoonsm
Florida, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
UrPrivatePhotog
Texas, United States
candy321cane
Florida, United States
LadyTStrange
Florida, United States
2freaks4u01
Florida, United States
ocalalooking
Florida, United States
GurlySecret
Florida, United States
 
Status
DDEricaRoberts 57/T
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
I am a 60 yr old openly bisexual transsexual. Being all about being feminine I had plans for FFS and dental implants boobs but business plans come first. I am a bottom gurl but in no way am I submissive new pictures to follow. But update on Tuesday 9/8/2020 i will be making a offer to buy the Eden RV Resort in Hudson Florida. It will be LGBTQ Friendly and i will be hosting AFF meet and greet erica D Roberts on FB

My Ideal Person I have a love of men with a hairy chest dad bod
men that want to date outside of the bedroom
men and MF couples that enjoy Publicly making out
we are older and Mature let's have Fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of DDEricaRoberts's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tech/Eng
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: