Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DDaddydom1955 68 / M
"says it all"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2014

To view all of
DDaddydom1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DDaddydom1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,615,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susi0098
California, United States
jimlad341
Kent, United Kingdom
togetherus5
New York, United States
Cali4niagrl81
California, United States
Amy_Lin
California, United States
sonyisback
New Jersey, United States
Minxysub81
Florida, United States
ilov2succoks
New Jersey, United States
Lily0310
California, United States
 
Status
DDaddydom1955 68/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I am divorced and no plans to marry again. That does not mean I just want a string of meaningless 1 night stands - far from it I find those so emotionally bankrupt. I am usually a good judge of character and read people very well so I can usually figure who I would have fun with on here. I enjoy a whole range of multi-faceted relationships. As my username suggests I am predominantly a Dominant (needs to control, influence) with a strong desire to nurture, for those not in the BDSM world Daddy is not literal but describes a nurturing but firm and guiding hand (some describe as a 50's relationship) Having said that: specifically: I am looking for couples who are both submissive. I am not bi/gay but so enjoy controlling both in the relationship. I am looking for ladies of a submissive nature who enjoy the BDSM lifestyle. I am a great spanker with several toys and enjoy breast play, nipple play, role play but love to mutually explore all other types of play within rea. Ask me if you want to try something - I rarely say no. I do not care if you are curious, newbies or experienced. My daddy nature enjoys the journey and the variety it give to a relationship. In order to get the most out of any relationship there is a high degree of trust and intimacy - with my needs that is especially true - much truer than just sex. I am happy to grow the relationship until both sides are ready to move. Hope this helps you to decide whether I am worth talking to or not. Please do not hesitate to message me if you have any questions - I will not automatically assume that you want to get together - I will answer as honestly as I can. .

My Ideal Person My favorite type of person is intelligent, imaginative, willing to try anything once, adventurous and not afraid to push their own boundaries as well as mine. Likes movies, people watching and eating out.

I enjoy good conversation about all sorts of topics!

I am not fussed about what shape, size, age you are. Its what is in your head that's the most sexy part of you. However I do like a great ass and good sized breasts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DDaddydom1955's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 7, 1955
Hometown: Bletchley, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses