Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DDs2pleaseU 51 / F
"I prefer human toys..."
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2014

To view all of
DDs2pleaseU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DDs2pleaseU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tolfuncple
Ohio, United States
coolboy6878
Ohio, United States
Yacht248
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
rm_drew21474
Ohio, United States
salomi912
Michigan, United States
Nycouple617
New York, United States
Mr_imon
Ohio, United States
rm_scruff4830
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DDs2pleaseU 51/F
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
... I like to tease, be teased and have a great time! I am very open minded sexually and with the right per/people will try most anything. I like to dress up and take pics. I am a submissive and dominant depending on the per. I love to spank and be spanked. I like rough wild sex pretty much whenever and wherever I want. I enjoy role play and making fantasies cum true. Showing pics of yourself gets your message even considered. ;)

My Ideal Person Tall, young, athletic - yum! Confident, funny, respectful... Smell good, look good, taste good...make noise when I'm pleasuring them...make me squirt all the time...

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: