Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DEEPCHOC125 55 / M
"Looking For Special Friend"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DEEPCHOC125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DEEPCHOC125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,421,359 Active Members!*
 
Status
DEEPCHOC125 55/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
am a 53 year old married black man who is seeking a woman interested in exploring the pleasures of foreplay that invites good sex. This would be a discreet FWB type relationship that would begin with e-mail and chatting so we can get to know one another prior to any meeting. The play would be both physical and mental and we would have established ground rules. I prefer someone in a situation much like mine, married or attached, but that is not a requirement. Age, race and body type are not an issue, all that is required is someone with a desire to explore and willing to play. If you are interested in finding out more please respond. NOT INTERESTED IN BI or GAY MEN! WARNING: Any institutions, researchers or authors including Sydney University or name changes of said universities, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies,projects or payable sites - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person need a somewhat sexually experienced woman. She must be able to take control when it is her time. Don't be timid and come with your true sexual side wide open. I will satisfy you for hours. I need a woman that knows what it takes to keep up with an experienced man sexually. I want someone that likes to get off again and again. I am a lot to handle but if you would like to try don't be shy. If this describes you then send me a message.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either