Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DErealCpl4u 55 / 53 / C
Newark, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2012

To view all of
DErealCpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DErealCpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,487,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
DErealCpl4u 55/C
Newark, Delaware
Sorry if this comes off rude but we are tired of all the BS on this site. Single man if you email us without a face photo you will be blocked you are the main problem on the site. We are always interested in meeting real couples. If you are real you will be willing to meet for a drink and meet in person If it don't go any farther than meeting for a drink no harm no foul. Again sorry to come off so rude but we've been burned too many times By trading photos and setting up a meeting and nobody shows up.

My Ideal Person REAL PEOPLE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, real people

View more of DErealCpl4u's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 27, 1968 October 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts