Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DExploringCPL 50 / 58 / C
"Married cpl looking to expand our horizons."
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DExploringCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,583,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwetfunde
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bontonrouler
Pennsylvania, United States
cityboy077
Pennsylvania, United States
Willis2010
Delaware, United States
cookinguy69
Delaware, United States
 
Status
DExploringCPL 50/C
Newark, Delaware
Introduction
We are a happily married couple, just looking to explore and add a little more spice to our life. Looking for a man and/or woman to explore with us. Looking for someone willing to play with both of us and let both of us play with them. We are clean, disease free and totally discreet. If this sounds like something you're interested in, we'd love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone open to exploring their sexuality with us. Bi-friendly or bi-curious (either M or F) is preferred.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John, Billy Joel, U2, Sting, P!nk,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My wife has fantasized about having sex with Alexander
Skarsgard. She finds his dark, brooding side very arousing.
I've fantasized about having sex with Deborah Ann
Woll from True Blood. I've just found her to be very
attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DExploringCPL's responses

Information
  • 50/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1970 February 5, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Computer Technician Admin Assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts