Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DJ0002 45 / M
"A gentleman on the street, naughty and kinky between the sheets :)"
Auckland, Otago, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DJ0002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJ0002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,009,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GINGERLYM_XX
Buenos Aires, Argentina
bigtitties2909
New South Wales, Australia
mery0473
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Chosette
Lombardia, Italy
smw39
Missouri, United States
whoreliciousbris
Queensland, Australia
alessandrinasex
Buenos Aires, Argentina
remistar1ing
Texas, United States
luna260794
10000, Vietnam
 
Status
DJ0002 45/M
Auckland, Otago , New Zealand
Introduction
Hi, I am a single, clean, funny, adventurous male. Mutual pleasure is what it is all about... whether that be in the bedroom having sex, being kinky or just getting 'down right naughty and dirty with each other... Or it could mean just out enjoying good times, good food, good drinks, music, dinners, long lunches etc. I'm very open minded. I am experienced but want to try new things with new people.. ..

My Ideal Person Its pretty simple... I am looking for a similar lady to have fun times with. Must have a sense of humour and be confident about themselves inside and outside the bedroom.

View more of DJ0002's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Auckland, Otago, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: