Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DJFUN001 50 / M
"Professional Gentleman for pure Pleasure for her! Or straight couples"
Bismarck, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJFUN001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
neednhelp55
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cammybags
New York, United States
4Fun1031
Texas, United States
Phoenix_love_69
Texas, United States
tara_morrison
North Dakota, United States
pilotandred
Texas, United States
Evanderkinter254
North Dakota, United States
jenpuseme
Texas, United States
Girlin92101
California, United States
 
Status
DJFUN001 50/M
Bismarck, Texas
Introduction
Very clean, professional, clean, well-built and well hung. Athletic build and considered fairly good looking. I really enjoy taking my time to provide pleasure for a lady. Always a gentleman and respectful. I love great wine, good food and nice music. Maybe we can meet and see where things lead. You will not be disappointed! If we click, then I can go 5+ times per night.

My Ideal Person A lady who is confident in herself and her abilities. A little shy is okay but need to open up after a warmup. Must be attractive and take care of yourself. Does not mean that you have to be perfect. I really enjoy ladies of all types.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Zep, Nirvana, NIN, ACDC, Joe Satriani

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiple sexy girls at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not interested

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DJFUN001's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bismarck, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue