Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DJandVous1 69 / 61 / C
"Couple Having Fun Camming Meeting 3somes 4ways"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2020

To view all of
DJandVous1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJandVous1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truck6907
Online NOW!
Baja California Norte, Mexico
sumision492
Online NOW!
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
MoMiller71
South Carolina, United States
flagator1963
Georgia, United States
Hibfun
Florida, United States
Funcouplee31
Texas, United States
rondeursCH
Vaud, Switzerland
neuroNoirista
Texas, United States
Inshapestud3967
Florida, United States
 
Status
DJandVous1 69/C
Port Charlotte, Florida
Sorry we didn't cam on Wednesday. Vous didn't come over because she bought a condo! New place to play. Still planning to cam Thursday.
Introduction
We had a great time camming last week. Sorry we didn't cam on Wednesday. Vous didn't come over because she bought a condo! New place to play! Still planning to cam Thursday afternoon about 1:00 Eastern and expect a guest. Looking to meet new friends in the New Year. We want to meet couples and straight single dudes for hot but casual MFM sessions and foursome fun. Preference for people who are comfy making videos and playing live on cam, but that is optional. Our email on here is fucked up and we can only respond, not send. If you want to hook up with us you have to write first. If we flirt locally we're interested. OUR TOP HOTTEST VIDEOS OF ALL TIME are now posted on the first video page. FOR FUN: Check out our "Dork Dudes" folder. It's DJ's collection of some of the worst profile pictures he's found on AFF, plus a few examples of how to do it right. Looking for the day Vous is settled in her new place. DJ's house in North Port is pretty much done. We're doing nasty cam shows again from there. We like meeting people, messing around on cam and having people watch us and meeting people who like to play live on cam or video, though that's optional. We are a Straight Couple Seeking Couples and Straight Single Guys for playtimes! Not bi-phobic but not looking for bi. Or anal. We have a great time camming with just the two of us or a guest or two. We post a lot of clips from the shows here. And READ THE PROFILE below, folks! To sum up: Would like to meet with COUPLES and FRIENDS and a new single dude! Sorry, but we're just fuckin' vanilla swingers. Straight stuff, no kink, no anal. WE NEVER FUCK ANYBODY THE SAME DAY THEY MESSAGE US! NEVER EVER! NO ANAL, no cross-dressers, no cuckold, submissive/dominance stuff, bi-tolerant but not bi. Not interested in playing with anybody under 40. Not into vacationers, out-of-towners, guys who have to drive a long way to get here. Sorry. Your profile must include some photos and some detail. Profiles with just a silhouette or dick pics won't be considered unless you send some privately. You have to have more than that. THIS IS SECTION 47: Certain people will be referred to this section because we know you didn't read our profile and the answer is "No." You're either too young, too gay, too kinky, too far away, too anal, don't know we won't fuck on a moment's notice or too something else. For more details refer to the paragraph above and the ones below. Isn't it a shame we have to post all this crap at the top just to ward off people who don't read the profile? So anyway, we've taken down almost 200 video clips of our pre-pandemic adventures in order to make room for new ones. Some of those videos can still be seen on his profile: preciouspup. Clips from cam shows we've taken down can't be seen anywhere. Sad. Blah, Blah... Details! If you've made it this far here's the details and we thank you. You're much more likely to meet us if you've read this far... SO HERE'S THE ACTUAL PROFILE: This is the couples profile for two individuals here on AFF who are in a relationship. We are a couple. We have three profiles on AFF. His profile is preciouspup from North Port and hers is Vous1113a of Pt. Charlotte. And ours together is DJandVous1 which we launched in May 2020 at the height of pandemic isolation. We do not live together. DJ is in North Port and Vous will have a place in Pt. Charlotte. So, if you ask us a question, we have to talk to each other first. DJ mainly runs this profile. She runs her profile, Vous113a, and she runs it badly. We met on AFF. We get together at least weekly and have enjoyed making it a straight threesome or foursome from time to time. We are a regular vanilla couple other days of the week. So, we are a couple seeking couples for foursomes and select single males. We enjoy sex and have fun. Not complicated. A little chat, and when everybody is ready, just play. We can have discussions of likes and dislikes first, or just figure that out while in the bedroom... or on the couch... or in the kitchen. We meet at a casual place, have some talk and, if we feel like going further, we go to his place in North Port. So, we do fuck on the first date, but we can meet first and make plans. We don't fuck the same day you contact us. We want to exchange a few emails and she must approve. We like to make plans and chit-chat just a bit. Guys, she wants a face pic and a dick pic before meeting. Face pic can be sent privately. There should be a dick pic in your profile if there isn't one. And a dozen or so other ones, seriously. Not entertaining anyone with a silhouette for a profile photo. Put something up there! Your knee, your eye, your belly button, the grass in your yard, the turn signal on your car! Not pushy and expect the same. Just chunky older people who still fuck. We are comfortable with ourselves, and you will be comfortable with us. We have met a couple and single dudes and would enjoy repeating those experiences. I am a voyeur and exhibitionist while she is an exhibitionist only. In other words she doesn't like to watch. She needs to be kept busy. Threesomes are fine but not with her just watching. Me, I'll watch her in a threeway. She is not bi but would not mind if a girl plays with her or goes down on her. She is not going down on your gal, though. She is all for sucking cock while anybody licks her or fucks her. That's good, clean fun! We are extra padded and ordinary and would like to find people we can be comfortable with. Meet fun, hang out, get it on. You might get snacks! Again, not into anal, no cross-dressers, cuckold, submissive-dominance stuff, bi-tolerant but not bi. We don't play with under 40, vacationers, out-of-towners, guys who have to drive a long way to get here. Straight, no anal, just naked pussy eating, cock sucking, pussy fucking while cock being sucked. You know, just vanilla threeways and fourways. Anyway, we just like hot naked sex... you know... sex... with more than two people! He likes to take videos and pics. Pics and videos are optional, faces can be left out, of course. And we've found we love camming. Not crazy, not pushy and with enough experience to make anyone who meets us feel comfortable and have a good time. She is a lot of fun and enjoys sex. We usually just get naked and get started... 'cause sex is fun! We've been to the Rooftop Resort in Hollywood FL twice and have had fun at that swinger/nudist hotel. We want to try Secrets Hideaway, Hedonism, maybe swing clubs and parties. Care to play with us? Get in touch on this profile or just say hi and leave likes and comments on the pics and videos. He runs this profile for the most part though she is on here often. She runs her profile, Vous1113a, but, being a girl, doesn't keep up with it, and he runs his profile, preciouspup. So, there you go! That's us!

My Ideal Person Well, first you have to show up!

Beyond that, normal singles or couples who would like to meet at a neutral place and then see if we would like to progress. A place in North Port on 41 is good. If we all are feeling good then off to my house. Or we plan a date.

Couples or singles my age or her age, younger or older if we feel compatible. Nobody under 40. He's OK with younger but she's not, so we don't mind younger viewers or chatting with you but we're not going to meet.

Talk first about what we want and our experiences and then go from there.

Single men have to be decent, serious and show up. You'll have a hot 3-way if you're cool.

So... fun couples, straight men, single women (should you exist). Got it?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Umm.... orgies. Big play parties. But these seem off the
table these days. Ok, would like to have two or more dudes
plus do Vous. Bang her a swinger hotel. Invite people
in the hot tub to suck her tits while I fucked her. Ask watching
dudes if they want to offer her dick to suck while I fucked
her and their wives sucked her tits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah. We're too busy sucking, fucking and eating pussy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DJandVous1's responses

Information
  • 69/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1952 November 13, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Real Estate Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses