Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DM482 55 / M
"Seeking NSA Fun"
Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2015

To view all of
DM482's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DM482's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,810,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bustybrunette44D
Washington, United States
PrincessSeahawks
Washington, United States
Ummmyeah3
Idaho, United States
biJuliegirl
Utah, United States
Xtc3333
Idaho, United States
Lovesfluffy
Washington, United States
Spokanesweetie
Washington, United States
jok_dawn_puddles
Idaho, United States
kittysquirts4u
Washington, United States
 
Status
DM482 55/M
Spokane Valley, Washington
Hotel party Jan 11. Contact me via blog for details.
Introduction
See my blog, talk to me there. I'm not under the illusion that there are very many on here actively looking for single guys. As you'll see in my profile however, I do enjoy playing with couples, with groups and especially with married/attached women. I'm looking to meet friends outside of my routine circles. It is nice to have some friends you can just hang out with (preferably naked), talk openly, joke around and even have some sexual fun with. Even remembering back to my youth I can recall always being more sexually open than most others. The funny thing is though that I didn't actually lose my virginity until 19. I've more than made up for it since then.

My Ideal Person My ideal person...hmmmm. Ok, this sounds like fun. But let's face it, the "ideal person" is just a fantasy and I would much rather meet real people...like YOU!

She's between 25 and 65 years old. Pretty much any body type but not stick-figure thin or SSBBW, anywhere in between would be fine. She would be financially secure. She would be married but would be clear that this is NSA and not interested in any relationship beyond a very intimate friendship. Or she might be single and looking for that intimate friendship also. Long hair, any color. She should have no interest in drugs whatsoever. She likes kissing and cuddling as well as all the down and dirty fun. She's secure with herself, not shy about her body or her sexuality.

Because she's "My Ideal Person" she approaches me, not the other way around. She knows what she wants and makes her intentions clear. She doesn't sit around and wait for me to contact her (and become one of "those guys"). Nor does she pretend that she isn't interested in me for sex, she's very up front about that.

Well, they did ask about "ideal". Reality tends to be much more fun though. So if you're real, please tell me about you.

So let's talk about reality a bit. What I would really like could be a number of things. I would enjoy having a friend that I could do things with. Camping, shopping, going to dinner once in a while. That sort of thing. Yes, sex would be a part of that. This friend could be single, attached, married. I'm open. I really would just like someone to do things with beyond just impersonal sex.

Another possibility would be a couple. I'm open to how that would be. Could be a couple with a bi man. Could be a cuckold relationship. But again I would really like to meet some people I could spend some quality time with in and out of the bedroom (or tent, or parking lot, or hotel room or wherever we would be fucking).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DM482's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: