Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DNG845 41 / 43 / C
"Looking for Friends"
Lake Katrine, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
DNG845's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DNG845's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,157,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinaAndNick
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
lennyd654
New York, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
giod455
Centre, France
readymix86
New York, United States
wellhungnewcpl3
New York, United States
Berksluts
Massachusetts, United States
Loschingone
New York, United States
 
Status
DNG845 41/C
Lake Katrine, New York
What's happening?
Introduction
******No SINGLE MEN, WE WILL FIND YOU******************* We've been with another woman before but have moved too far away to be able to see each other on a regular basis. Interested in meeting new friends in the area for fun in and out of the bedroom. We are interested in testing our limits and looking for people who are ok with that and patient. We are still a bit shy meeting others from the internet but we loosen up quickly with a couple drinks. We only see bi woman, so if that is not an option for you we understand. She has long brown/red hair, with a large chest and wonderful thick legs. She makes a mess when she gets very excited. He has short brown hair and a perfect ass. A couple extra pounds but amazing with all of his appendages.

My Ideal Person We're primarily looking for another bi woman to join us. We've had experiences with this before and feel extremely comfortable in this scenario. It all depends on the right woman to make it work.

Another couple would be a first for us. We are interested in experimenting with that but have been a bit shy and really want to find a couple that is ok taking it our speed. We're not in any hurry to try this atm but still looking for new friends that this would be a possibility with.

Anyone we would meet would have to be laid back, give no pressure and enjoy having fun. We want to have fun and only think about going to the bedroom if everyone enjoys everyone and is comfortable and willing. NO DRAMA is the name of the game.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to be the part of a large orgy with multiple couples
playing in the same room. Would also love to just have 1 other
couple with us to try it out first.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DNG845's responses

Information
  • 41/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Katrine, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1980 August 18, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None