Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DPinMenominee 42 / 54 / C
"Happily Married for 20+ Years! Wife has Endometriosis = painful sex - She doesn't play! I can Host!"
Menominee, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2021

To view all of
DPinMenominee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DPinMenominee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,942,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifemaletn
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
GloryHole4HUNGA2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
man2manlc
New Mexico, United States
northwoodscouple
Wisconsin, United States
UPGUY4UPGIRL
Michigan, United States
countryboy96112
New Mexico, United States
christyp2001
Michigan, United States
Andyk8724
Michigan, United States
meandher19694u
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
DPinMenominee 42/C
Menominee, Michigan
Where do you want to stick this?
Introduction
Looking for meetups ONLY. I can host. Smoke-Free house. Clean. I smell like soap. I shower daily, and twice on days I play. We can go as slow or as fast as you'd like. Cum on over! Very Super DISCREET! Loose lips sink ships. No drama, Please! FWB only. No one's getting married here. I respect everyone, especially females. Open to new ideas... new rolls... Of course, I love love Love to eat pussy. Reach out, touch me, let's see where this leads... Here's to Great sex, Everyone, D&S DPinMenominee ... P.S. Fully vaccinated, here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DPinMenominee's responses

Information
  • 42/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Menominee, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1979 February 21, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pussy Eater Beautiful Wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Black Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None