Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DRIFTER365 60 / M
"Checking this out"
Selmer, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DRIFTER365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_aneley1
Alabama, United States
Ginny369
Oklahoma, United States
charizmaa
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_bandongo
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_sarina5109
West Virginia, United States
LABABYMASDULCE
NORTE, Dominican Republic
rm_Susann1989
Galicia, Spain
goodtime4all68
Tennessee, United States
Sexpotforfun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
DRIFTER365 60/M
Selmer, Tennessee
Introduction
Well what to write here. Most of my friends would say I'm a laid back per, a little on the shy side until I get to know someone.I don't really like the bar scene, don't get me wrong I like to go out for dinners,drinks, and/or danceing. Sex, well ofcourse I love it, and have been told I have a bit of a kinky side,it's suppose to be fun right.So I guess you could say I like to experiment somewhat.I think two people must have somewhat of a connection before they can truely let go and enjoy one another.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a woman for a long term relationship. I'm not ruleing out fun short term ones while I search. It's just I'm lookiing now for someone to connect with in more ways than just physical.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Selmer, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses