Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DSM11734 46 / M
"Secret Bi seeking private safe MM fun"
Clive, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2019

To view all of
DSM11734's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DSM11734's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,038 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Basixx01
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
19wal67
Iowa, United States
AnkenyJR
Iowa, United States
ClarkW23
Iowa, United States
BeMe50310
Iowa, United States
Steve0131x
Iowa, United States
jayday1192
Iowa, United States
bierotica2019
Iowa, United States
Tom197553
Iowa, United States
 
Status
DSM11734 46/M
Clive, Iowa
Introduction
About me: I am a straight looking/acting bisexual, mid-forties white guy, not athletic but not too far out of shape either. You are reading this because you are horny and looking for fun so I will note that my cock soft as silk, straight as an arrow and is always as hard as granite - even after I cum twice. I have had a vasectomy so if a woman is involved then there are no worries in that department. I am happily married so I am not looking for a romantic relationship or to harm that in any way. We do not ‘play’ together as she is definitely not into this stuff and is in no way involved. If that’s an issue, this won’t work out. I love sex with a woman - I love eating pussy, sucking on breasts, every sexual position including pleasurable anal. I am a professional per, very well employed and socially active in a lot of great things - if it turns out you know me (unlikely but who knows, right) - then you DON’T know me and I don’t know you (wink). The lives do not overlap or mix...they exist in different dimensions...one normal life and one sexually adventurous, exciting, experimental and very discrete one. I am looking for a bisexual married or divorced man (age unimportant) or MF couple (I have experience with MFM) who has no STDs or other health issues, doesn’t do drugs and isn’t crazy for safe, consensual, discrete but very sexy, meetups. I am 100% healthy and clean and sane. A married guy is my first choice as we would both have the same needs for privacy and the same types of complications with arranging meetings. The need for privacy and prioritizing family obligations would not cause another married guy the same level of frustration a single guy might feel if plans fall through. I was divorced for a while as well - I would welcome a divorced guy as well since I recall how horny and crazy I was about sex when I was newly single after a terrible marriage. I was exited about finding anyone who would touch my cock and let me touch them back. :-) I get it. For our first time(s) I want to use condoms for all oral, vaginal or anal if that is part of the program. I love to give and get s...the kind that start with a massage and end with an orgasm. I would love to find a guy who can maybe even become a ‘friend’ with a secret benefit so that the sexual meetups will be easier and we will get to know each other’s preferences and talents. Safer that way too. “Hey Honey, Dave and I are going to grab a few beers - I’ll be home by seven...”. Then we go and get naked somewhere, watch porn and jack each other off. Cool huh? If hosting is an issue we can get creative. Some days I can host but many I can not. If you are horny and need some relief we can go for a drive and stroke or blow each other in the car. If we want to do a little more or feel adventurous there is always an adult book/video store where we can share a comfy (but kinda gross) booth with porn and a locking door. For an even greater commitment to it, there is always hotels. Again, condoms are important to me and need to be to you as well. Finally, I won’t bug you, expose you or pursue you in ways that would complicate your life. I don’t need the bad karma. You can be assured of my discretion as much as you can be assured you will have an amazing time. Does this sound attractive to you? Are you interested? If so, let’s make it work. I am super horny and I know you are too.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Clive, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1973
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English