Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DVAK83 41 / M
"Looking to see what is out there maybe have some fun."
Juneau, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 28, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DVAK83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,426,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samantha_Squirt
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
junotuff
Alaska, United States
Xxxhoneybabe
Alaska, United States
yukoncouple13
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
DVAK83 41/M
Juneau, Alaska
Dream girl is a lady in the street and a freak in the sheets,
Introduction
Not sure what to type. Looking for someone to chat with and have fun, who knows where it will go.

My Ideal Person Someone discrete, like Usher said, a freak in the sheets and a lady in the streets. Some honest and open with what they are looking for.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have a fun first meeting, we meet up and she is just wearing
a long coat and has a blindfold on. She submits to the situation,
never takes the blindfold off. That is the first meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DVAK83's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Juneau, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown