Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
D_money321 36 / M
"Need sex now"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2011

To view all of
D_money321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D_money321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,220,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
granmo1368
Michigan, United States
ahorny1in440
Ohio, United States
bustitbaby05
New Jersey, United States
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
BigDD19
Ohio, United States
furrymansman
Ohio, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
manmortar
Ohio, United States
 
Status
D_money321 36/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Can't read any emails so you need to find me on im. Always horny and looking for other like minded people to help alleviate some stress. Sick and tired of all the talking, who really wants to meet?

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to drop everything for some quick hot sex. Might be interested in exploring some mild kink play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dave matthews band, coheed & cambria, avenged sevenfold, michael
jackson, flogging molly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
woman - Rutina Wesley man - Neil Patrick Harris, of course

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of D_money321's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1986
Hometown: cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: