Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DaCatEater69 52 / M
"Wanting to find a....... friend"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
DaCatEater69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaCatEater69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,987,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria3638
Virginia, United States
Earlymorningsex5
Virginia, United States
Nursing97
Virginia, United States
SunMoonStars1966
Virginia, United States
Buttercup120665
Virginia, United States
Msgoodgoodpussyc
Virginia, United States
Jmpnit45
Virginia, United States
YesNymphetamine
Indiana, United States
Hellonheelsagain
Delaware, United States
 
Status
DaCatEater69 52/M
Hampton, Virginia
Introduction
Basically seeking new Friends and Experiences. Prefer very casual, cordial, and open play or experimentation. Love Old School Freaks, relationship status is unimportant if you are willing to play. I have an interest in experiencing interactions with different ethnic women, particularly Caucasian, Asian, and Indian. But any interest is welcome, also prefer more mature women (35-65) with well tuned sexuality. Would like to meet one, maybe two local women who would like to meet up occasionally just to have some regular play. Love a woman who has an openly submissive nature with a very giving desire to be please. A big Plus in my book, someone who also likes some attention, closeness, fondling, and cuddling. Prefer friends that live locally, and can be visited regularly. ***Fully Vaccinated, would prefer that you be as well. But willing to be flexible depending on the person and situation.

My Ideal Person Playful, intelligent, Free Spirited, Submissive. Willing to take things at face value with a mind of mutual respect.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either