Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DaWorkinMan 54 / M
"Divorced & widowed M ISO new love"
Grandville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 5, 2018

To view all of
DaWorkinMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaWorkinMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,645,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sleeplessnites69
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
AntonellaSton
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
ValeryTiny
Michigan, United States
AthenaAgain
Indiana, United States
ItsDW
Michigan, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
Kkrzysexi
Michigan, United States
kindatwistwd18
Pennsylvania, United States
juliezyl
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DaWorkinMan 54/M
Grandville, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for a BFF. Beyond that, if the chemistry is there, then possibly a LTR. Are there any REAL flesh & blood females out there needing to be serviced?

My Ideal Person I'm 53 yr old straight M. I'm interested in meeting another woman... I'm divorced for 2+ years and conventional dating sites are getting me nowhere. I need pussy soon. I'm dying without some. If you don't use it you DO lose it. And a penis is a terrible thing to waste, right?
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would be interested, in the right setting, to explore a 2F ménage à trois, but, I'm uncertain I'd be able to keep 2F happy! BTW, I'm SICK of scammers on this site. Ask for money and you WILL be BLOCKED!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaWorkinMan's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Grandville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses