Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DaWorkinMan 56 / M
"Why bother? Who F wants to fuck a 55 M? "
Grandville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 5, 2018

To view all of
DaWorkinMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaWorkinMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,465,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
Sage4U3
Michigan, United States
LittleFreakHoe
Michigan, United States
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
marissamay
Michigan, United States
Fun2Fuck4D
Texas, United States
Tm49127
Michigan, United States
axanaG
Georgia, United States
fmichele04
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DaWorkinMan 56/M
Grandville, Michigan
Introduction
This is really what it comes down to, right? Who wants to fuck? Come on ladies! I'm on a 3+ year slump! I LOVE to eat pussy too.

My Ideal Person I am 55 years old and I need to get laid. Maybe this does not this turn the ladies on, but most ladies on here are showing off their stuff for what purpose? At this point I will take NSA, FWBs, fuck buddies, etc. Ultimately, I would love to be in an LTR, but right now, I am just need to get laid. Any takers? BTW, I am SICK of scammers on this site. Ask for money and you WILL be BLOCKED! I can smell you from your hut 10,000 miles away. I'll report your profile to AdultFriendFinder.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaWorkinMan's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Grandville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses