Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddyblack912 58 / M
"Do people really meet on here or just play mind games, I'm just asking."
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2017

To view all of
Daddyblack912's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddyblack912's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,632,185 Active Members!*
Daddyblack912 58/M
Savannah, Georgia
Let's play
[SIZE 10][/SIZE]Clean and discreet guy with a freaky side. Great stamina, sometime I amaze myself. Enjoy laughter and making people feel comfortable. Get a joy out of pleasing and being pleased. What are we waiting on, you to make the first move. Love pounding some good pussy,

My Ideal Person People with personality and serious about adult sexual encounters. Someone with clean hygiene/ddf and want to seriously do what grown folks do. I'm to old for childish games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Daddyblack912's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1965
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Savannah, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: