Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddycumtoy 29 / F
"I like my men how I like my coffee Vanilla creme latte light roast with little carmal I like my women how I like my cookies big variety."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 2, 2016

To view all of
Daddycumtoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddycumtoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,410,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Bahamas, Grand Bahama
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Daddycumtoy 29/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Who is sexier Harley Quinn or Black Widow
Hi. Sir and Ma am Welcome to my page The way I can describe myself is by saying I am different flavors of popcorn. I can be very poppy (hyper) and sweet n salty. Sometimes be colorful(cuss alot) and be very spicy( fiesty) or my favorite Corny. Yes the statement about my coffee true light or blonde roast with tinge of carmal. Now my women type I have no type love all cookie flavors except snickerdoodle. I'm a pansexual switch who loves all things nerdy and bdsm. As you can tell I love food way to someone heart is food way into someone pants is food or nice drink. Now on to serious matters Please dont message me on here saying hey cutie or sexy. You will probably get ignored. Be differently and creative with your greeting or message if you need go off topic about sex fill free to do so. Make me laugh for all I care. Want know my Kink go to link Oh wait there no link XD LOLS fool ya

My Ideal Person anyone who can make my fantasy come true

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Breeding,

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Its more anime, cartoon and video game

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Daddycumtoy's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I love food
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: