Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddydick81388 34 / M
"In Orlando, who wants to come by or go have a drink. "
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2021

To view all of
Daddydick81388's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddydick81388's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,410,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NZ, New Zealand
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Daddydick81388 34/M
Orlando, Florida
In Orlando. who wants to grab a drink
32 male white, 5'10 180lb. DDF but 420 friendly. Athletic and sensual. Prior military and current medical professional. Love to please and willing to try pretty much anything. I'm always down for a good time but usually cant host so if you can host that would be perfect. if not we can get a room somewhere. Looking to meet new people, hang out, grab some drinks and see where things go. I'm professional and respectful and i expect the same. I'm open to 3somes (MFM, FMF) and orgies amongst other activities. IM or email me and lets talk things out. As always, be good and stay safe. dimonte07. K and SC WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Female or couple looking for an adventure. must be clean, DDF and have good hygiene ... that includes oral! bad breath is a total deal breaker. Someone with experience and willingness to go outside their comfort zone. Be open minded and relaxed so we can make the best out of the time we spend together!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to go to bed and wake up with my girl and another girl giving
me oral sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Daddydick81388's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: