Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddyluvs2lickit 71 / M
"Daddy Pleasure Dom seeks naughty girl"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2016

To view all of
Daddyluvs2lickit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddyluvs2lickit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Daddyluvs2lickit 71/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
I took the Purity Test and got a 9. I guess there is still hope for me lol
Advanced scientific degree, straight, creative, aggressive, discrete, experienced Daddy Pleasure Dom: dirty talker, warm oil pussy massages, very oral, light B&D, cropping, otk, pussy spanking, creative role play, upskirt rubbing, toys-including fucking machine, silk ropes, thigh highs & sexi dress, peral pics and videos... daytime/weekday sessions...possible nocturnal visits... leave the door unlocked... go into your bedroom and turn the radio on so I can find you... let Daddy make your sweet pussy slobber like a Saint Bernard....Harley David rider...open for lunch rides and playtime weekdays...wanna ride?

My Ideal Person Local...within an hour drive or thereabouts, age and race not an issue. Horny, clean, submissive, light drink and 420 ok, hot wet pussy and knows what it's for, kinky submissive cocksucking cum slut who knows she is a whore and will spread her legs and mouth wide to receive my cum and the pleasure I will give. Let me open the gates of lust for you my darling...regular weekly sessions..you know what you want and so do I...what I'm not interested in: "pay to play", sexual encounters with males, scammers, "love" seekers, felons, psychos (at least not crazier than me...lol), "I'm real, just join this site with your CC to contact me" bullshit.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You assume the position on the floor...kneeling...Daddy
put the black satin blindfold on you and positions it: <br><br>
'Can you see baby?' <br><br>
'No Daddy' <br><br>
'Are you sure?' <br><br>
'Yes Daddy, I'm sure' <br><br>
'Good' <br><br>
You hear the rustle of Daddy's clothing in front of
you as he removes his trousers and step's forward...
'Butterfly kisses' Daddy says softly...as you
make a slightly open kissing mouth. You feel Daddy put his
hand gently on the top of your head as you sense his body moving
closer...you can smell Daddy's precum as his fat old
cock almost touches your pursed lips...and he stops...he
wants you to smell it before he lets you taste it as you wait
patiently to feel its soft warmth touch your lips... <br><br>
'Butterfly kisses darling'...as you feel Daddy
guide your head with his hand on your head and hold it still
as he make contact...lightly...slowly he uses the wet
tip to trace your lips to apply his clear precum ...squeezing
his cock to bring another clear drop of fluid out the tip
to glaze your lips...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Upskirt rubbing, Under table fingering in public

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, NSA...FWB

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Daddyluvs2lickit's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: