Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddyluvsdick2 55 / M
"Daddy needs a YOUNG BUCK"
round lake, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 14, 2015

To view all of
Daddyluvsdick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddyluvsdick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,180,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sttimerwntsoldr
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
deandemottein
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
longthickstuddd
Illinois, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
JJJJJJ82828
Wisconsin, United States
jayhawkstud
Kansas, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
hrnyncollins69
Florida, United States
 
Status
Daddyluvsdick2 55/M
round lake, Illinois
20000+ dead and the orange fuck is so proud were #1!! Hes not gonna quit till were all dead!!!
Introduction
Daddy loves pleasing his YOUNG BOY TOYS!!! Love deepthroating a hard thick cock till it explodes its thick tasty cream for Daddy to lick up!!! Especially attracted to UNCUT LATIN AND BLACK BOIS!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is a YOUNG HUNG BUCK who loves his cock and body WORSHIPPED the way it deserves to be!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Daddyluvsdick2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • round lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cable Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: