Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DaddysAnalQuenn 38 / T
"I am looking for Well Hung Daddies"
Sausalito, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
DaddysAnalQuenn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddysAnalQuenn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,814,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oregon, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nevada, United States
New Jersey, United States
Wyoming, United States
Quebec, Canada
DaddysAnalQuenn 38/T
Sausalito, California
Spitters are Quitters
I'm a 33 years old Latina mix, I'm a passable TS, I'm 5'5", 128lbs. So If you're looking for an indulging, fun and quality time with an articulated, well spoken, intelligent, yet sexy and naughty gurl, then look no further baby. Let me know if you're interested. Thanks, AshleeAnne.

My Ideal Person Well hung daddies. With no hidden agenda

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting gangbanged for a group of at least 5 well hung and
hot men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Christian Bale

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaddysAnalQuenn's responses

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Sausalito, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Development Director
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: