Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddyschubbycums / 36 / C
"Couple seeking other adults for adult fun"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2020

To view all of
Daddyschubbycums's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddyschubbycums's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North, Israel
Maine, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Daddyschubbycums /C
Loveland, Colorado
She is looking to fuck tonight!
Happily married couple seeking female for her first true bi experience. Willing to get to know one another first. We can arrange a place to play. Now looking for guys to add to the bed. Couples welcome too. Idea of a gang bang is exciting too.

My Ideal Person Female 18-45 size doesn't matter though extra padding a plus. Willingness to have fun. Bald kitty a must.

  • / / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Other
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say