Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddysgirl712 32 / F
"Daddy's baby girl"
Derry, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
Daddysgirl712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddysgirl712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
dogbone695
Quebec, Canada
scracer
California, United States
BigStic10
Pennsylvania, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
deviantcoupl
Pennsylvania, United States
pietroneli
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Hengsthessen
Hesse, Germany
mumu578
a, Macedonia
 
Status
Daddysgirl712 32/F
Derry, New Hampshire
Love a man in uniform
Introduction
We are both very sexual and he encourages me to live out fantasies. I'm very curious about being with another woman. He is strongly encouraging me to live this out. So here I am :) Feel free to send me a message :)

My Ideal Person A hung male, dominant type

curvy female.
I love a beautiful curvy ass

down to earth, easy going couple.

just looking to play & have the hubby watch

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Derry, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: