Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daddysslut726 62 / 31 / C
"Are you looking for us??"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
Daddysslut726's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddysslut726's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Berlin, Germany
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Rhode Island, United States
South Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Daddysslut726 62/C
Hartford, Connecticut
Her, a woman knows a woman's body and I’m starting to feel more open to trying it with a woman to see if it’s really that good. Any takers?
D/s couple looking for fun, open minded friends for conversation and exploration. Seeking a bi woman to mentor, teach and inspire this young and beautiful woman.

My Ideal Person We are seeking open minded friends for conversation and exploration. We seek couples and women only...Let's chat, exchange pictures and explore the possibilities. NO SINGLE MEN -We will find you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Daddysslut726's responses

  • 62/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 7, 1961 September 2, 1992
Travels to: Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium